Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events

Past events

Wed 23 Oct
00:00-23:00 |
Extended deadline: The 5th International Symposium of the Death Online Research Network
Fri 27 Sep
14:00-16:00 | TBA
The Future of Fan Studies Workshop followed by the CT autumn Friday Bar
Tue 27 Aug
10:00-17:00 | Studenterhuset, Preben Hornung Stuen
Seminar "Sound and the Public"
Cultural Transformations summer seminar. Please register by sending an email to vkeylin@cc.au.dk before August 22.
Tue 25 Jun
09:00-11:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, 8000 Aarhus C, bygning 1586, rum 114
CT/FSE-workshop (på dansk): "Den første bevilling - og overgangen fra phd til postdoc"
Hvordan skaffer man midler til næste skridt i karrieren? Workshoppen er tiltænkt juniorforskere, men alle er velkomne.
Thu 20 Jun
12:00-14:45 | Nobel, building 1485, room 316
CT seminar: "Media Nearby Death"
Mon 03 Jun
09:00-15:00 | Building 1580, room 414 at School of Communication and Culture, Aarhus University, Langelandsgade 139, 8000 Aarhus C
Affect, Body, Media
Masterclass with Professor Gregory J. Seigworth
Mon 27 May
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Aarhus University, Langelandsgade 139, Aarhus C, Building 1584, Room 124
Rita Felski: Hooked: Art and Attachment
Aesthetic Seminar
Mon 06 May
13:00-15:00 | Bartholins alle 2, bygning 1260, mødelokale 118
Digital health
Åbent møde i forskningsenheden "Health, Media and Narrative" Kontakt: Carsten Stage
Mon 29 Apr
07:00-23:00 |
29-30 April - Network trip to Berlin for members of CT
Meetings and workshops with HU and FU. Contact: Sanne Eichner
Wed 10 Apr
09:00-17:00 | Aarhus University
Take Part seminar 2019
Transforming Cultural Institutions and their Users. Current Agendas in the Interdisciplinary Turn to Participation.

Showing results 11 to 20 of 59

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next