Aarhus University Seal


PhD Student Banu Saatci recipient of the David B. Martin Best Paper Award

- News type

This years winners of the 2021 David B. Martin Award are Banu Saatçi, Kaya Akyüz, Sean Rintel, and Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose for their paper…

Showing practice-based research project at Exhibition Research Lab

- Afd. for Digital Design og Informationsvidenskab

Supported by Aarhus University, Goldsmiths, University of London and Liverpool John Moores University, artist-researcher Winnie Soon (in collaboration…