Events - German and Romance Languages

Upcoming events

No articles found in this list

Past events

Mon 05 Nov
19:30-21:00 | Mødelokale 2, Studenterhuset, Ndr. Ringgade 3, 8200 Aarhus N (Eingang auch Frederik Nielsens Vej)
Jan Böttcher
Aktuell mit dem Roman `Das Kaff´
Thu 11 Oct
09:00-17:00 | Aarhus University, Bldg. 1481, Room 366
Translating Europe Workshop
Translation, Technologies and Quality Assurance
Mon 08 Oct
09:00-15:30 | Campus Aarhus, Nobelparken/Jens Chr. Skous Vej, 8000 Aarhus C, building 1481, room 324
PhD Course: Theories of Language Awareness and their Implications for Plurilingual Language Teaching
Lecturer: Ulrike Jessner-Schmid.
Fri 05 Oct
12:15-15:30 | Nobelparken - Salle 1465-616
ECRIRE ENTRE LES LANGUES ET LES CULTURES
Rencontre avec Paul de Brancion
Thu 04 Oct
14:15-16:00 | Nobelparken, bygn. 1481, lokale 341
STAND UP RESEARCH
Kom og se sprogforskere på slap line!
Wed 03 Oct
15:00-16:15 | Bygning 1441, lokale 012
Gæsteforelæsning: Social Media Management: From fun to job description
Markus Nickl, direktør for firmaet Doctima
Thu 20 Sep
10:45-16:00 | Building 1481, room 366
Equivalence(s)
Seminar on translation 20-21 September 2018
Wed 12 Sep
15:00-16:00 | Nobelparken 1481-237.
LÆR TYSK - LERNE DÄNISCH IM TANDEM!
Tandemprojekt.
Fri 29 Jun
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University Building 1441, aud. 2, Room 112 Tåsingegade 3, Aarhus C
PHD DEFENCE: Hanne Wacher Kjærgaard
Technology-mediated written corrective feedback in the Danish lower secondary classroom
Thu 28 Jun
10:00-16:30 | Building 1481, room 366
Seminar / PhD course Master Class: Intercultural competences for language and translation
Guest professor: David Katan (University of Salento)

Showing results 1 to 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 Next