Events - German and Romance Languages

Upcoming events

Thu 11 Oct
09:00-17:00 | Aarhus University, Bldg. 1481, Room 366
Translating Europe Workshop
Translation, Technologies and Quality Assurance

Past events

Thu 20 Sep
10:45-16:00 | Building 1481, room 366
Equivalence(s)
Seminar on translation 20-21 September 2018
Wed 12 Sep
15:00-16:00 | Nobelparken 1481-237.
LÆR TYSK - LERNE DÄNISCH IM TANDEM!
Tandemprojekt.
Fri 29 Jun
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University Building 1441, aud. 2, Room 112 Tåsingegade 3, Aarhus C
PHD DEFENCE: Hanne Wacher Kjærgaard
Technology-mediated written corrective feedback in the Danish lower secondary classroom
Thu 28 Jun
10:00-16:30 | Building 1481, room 366
Seminar / PhD course Master Class: Intercultural competences for language and translation
Guest professor: David Katan (University of Salento)
Thu 19 Apr
14:15-16:00 | Jens Chr. Skous Vej 7, Lokale 1465-226
Gæsteforelæsning ved Per Durst-Andersen, professor i Sprog og Kommunikation
Forskellen mellem et modersmål og et fremmedsprog: Leksikon, grammatik og pragmatik
Wed 11 Apr
19:30-21:00 | Mødelokale 2 Aarhus Universitet, Studenterhuset Nordre Ringgade 3, 8200 Aarhus N (Eingang auch Fredrik Nielsensvej)
Lesung: Dr. Necla Kelek
Liest aus ihren Werken und erzahlt über ihre ehrenamtlichen Tatigkeiten
Wed 11 Apr
14:00-15:30 | 1481-324
Gæsteforelæsning: María Luisa Carrió Pastor (Universitat Politécnica de Valencia)
Wed 14 Mar
19:30-21:30 | Mødelokale 2 Studenterhuset Nordre Ringgade 3, 8200 Aarhus N (Eingang auch Fredrik Nielsens Vej)
Lesung: Feridun Zaimouglu
liest aus dem Roman `Evangelio´
Tue 30 Jan
14:15-16:00 | 1441-112 (Aud. 2)
Diversity Dividend
Canada´s Global Advantage.
Fri 19 Jan
09:30-15:30 | Building 1481, room 341
"Workshops on Statistical Analyses in the Language Sciences Using R". Second event.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 42

1 2 3 4 5 Next