Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Previous events

Previous events

Wed 18 Dec
12:30-15:30 | Aarhus University, Helsingforsgade 14 (building 5347), room 120
The University of the Anthropocene
Tue 17 Dec
12:30-14:00 | Aarhus University, Helsingforsgade 14 (building 5347), room 120.
Speculations: Social Science, Climate Change, Science Fictions
Casper Bruun Jensen
Thu 13 Dec
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 112
Alexandra Walsham: Converting the Cross: Monuments, Memory and Time in Post-Reformation England
Aesthetic Seminar in colaboration with LUMEN
Thu 29 Nov
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 112
Jørn Erslev Andersen: Aktuelle perspektiver på Asger Jorns kunstteori, situlogi og triolektik
Æstetisk Seminar
Thu 22 Nov
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
Søren Pold and Christian Ulrik Andersen: The Metainterface – Critical Realism and Design
Aesthetic Seminar
Thu 15 Nov
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
Rasmus Fleischer: Spotify and the management of abundance
Aesthetic Seminar
Thu 08 Nov
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
Anna Nacher: Between the “gray media” of camera trapping and the techno-ecological art practice: towards non-only-human aesthetics of post-digital imaging
Aesthetic Seminar
Thu 01 Nov
14:15-17:00 | Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
Kristin Veel: Social Media Small Forms
Aesthetic Seminar
Thu 11 Oct
14:15-17:00 | Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
John Cayley: Reading with Aesthetics: before and after transactive synthetic language
Aesthetic Seminar
Thu 27 Sep
14:15-17:00 | Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139, Building 1584, Room 124
Andreas Broeckmann: Seven Aspects of Machine Aesthetics
Aesthetic Seminar

Showing results 1 to 10 of 12

1 2 Next