Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


The School of Communication and Culture offers more than twenty Master’s degree programmes. A Master’s degree programme is a two-year postgraduate course which qualifies graduates for professional careers or admission to a PhD programme. The School of Communication and Culture offers degree programmes in fields of study centred on media, languages and the arts.

Overview of Master’s degree programmes

All the Master’s degree programmes offered by the Department of Communication and Culture are listed below. Click to access the Study Guide to read about admission requirements, the structure of our degree programmes, student life and the job and career opportunities open to our graduates.

Already a student?

If you are already a student at the School of Communication and Culture, you can find student guidance services, exam and teaching information about your studies at: