Employer panel

The employer panel at School of Communication and Culture consists of representatives from companies and institutions, where graduates from IKK are employed after completing their studies. The participants in the employer panel are involved in developing up-to-date study programs that match the competences companies and institutions demand of their employees.

It's part of universitetsloven since 2007 that universities have to establish employer panels.


The members of the employer panel at School of Communication and Culture currently are:

Art History, Aesthetics and Culture and Museology

Kulturhus Aarhus Pia Burchardt Manager pbu@aarhus.dk
Århus Statsgymnasium Henrik Rosleff Head of educations ro@aasg.dk

Cognitive Semiotics and Linguistics

Sprogzonen og WorldPerfect Rasmus Hørsted Jensen Self-employed and partner info@sprogzonen.dk

Musicology and Dramaturgy

Nordisk Teaterlaboratorium, Odin Teateret

Per Kap Bech Jensen CEO per@odinteateret.dk

Comparative Literature,  Rhetoric and Children's Literature

Maersk Cecilie Mose Hansen Group Human Ressources cecilie.hansen@maersk.com
Erhvervsakademi Aarhus Birgitte Kjær Assistant Professor
VIA University Bo Klindt Poulsen MA guidance, innovation and career bokp@viauc.dk

Media Studies and Journalism

DR Rasmus Ladefoged Editorial Director rafo@dr.dk

German

Frederikssund Gymnasium

Gyldendal Uddannelse

Mette Hermann

Assistant Professor and educational consultant

Editor

fgmhr@frsgym.dk
Kamstrup Gert Skriver PR, communication og marketing gert.skriver@gmail.com

Scandinavian and Experience Economy

Risskov Gymnasium Gitte Horsbøl Rector gh@risskov-gym.dk
Teatermuseet i Hofteatret Peter C. Teilmann Manager teilmann@teatermuseet.dk

English

Kristeligt Dagblad Michael Bach Henriksen Editor bach@k.dk
Ministeriet for Børn og Undervisning Hanne Pedersen Consultant hanne.kaer.pedersen@uvm.dk

Digital Design and Information Studies

Nykredit Realkredit A/S Simon Kiilieich Vedel Senior Analytic simon.km@gmail.com
CCI Thea S. Borgholm VP - Digital Services tbo@ccieurope.com

Summaries