Events - English

Upcoming events

Tue 30 Jan
14:15-16:00 | 1441-112 (Aud. 2)
Diversity Dividend
Canada´s Global Advantage.
Wed 06 Jun
09:00-16:00 | IT Campus Katrinebjerg, Aarhus University
Conference: Transnational Television Drama 2018
6 June - 8 June 2018: Transnational tendencies have been, and will increasingly continue to be, an integral part of television – not only in Western markets but also in other global markets. The scale and scope of transnational aspects at all levels of television production and consumption becomes even more significant in an age of globalization, digitization and media…

Past events

Fri 19 Jan
09:30-15:30 | Building 1481, room 341
"Workshops on Statistical Analyses in the Language Sciences Using R". Second event.
Thu 21 Dec
19:00-21:00 | TBA
Nightmare Before Christmas: An Introduction to the Science of Horror
Presented by the English Lecture Society
Mon 18 Dec
09:30-15:30 | Building 1481, room 341.
"Workshops on Statistical Analyses in the Language Sciences Using R". First event.
Wed 22 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324, Nobelparken
Irish Film Series; ´71
Wed 15 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324
Irish Film Series: Hunger
Wed 15 Nov
13:15-15:00 | Place: Building 1481, Room 231, Nobelparken
Guest lecture: Public Diplomacy Officer William O’Connor (American Embassy, Copenhagen) and Professor Bruce Leslie (State University of New York, Brockport)
The United States and Denmark: Engagements past and present.
Tue 14 Nov
11:15-12:30 | Building 1481, Room 264, Nobelparken
Guest lecture: Professor Bruce Leslie, (State University of New York, Brockport)
Creating the Modern University, New York Style
Wed 08 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324
Irish Film Series: Intermission
Fri 27 Oct
15:00-17:00 | The Women´s Museum, Aarhus
Con and Eva Exhibition
Wed 25 Oct
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324, Nobelparken
Irish Film Series: Sing Street

Showing results 1 to 10 of 65

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next