Events - English

Upcoming events

Wed 22 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324, Nobelparken
Irish Film Series; ´71
Wed 06 Jun
09:00-16:00 | IT Campus Katrinebjerg, Aarhus University
Conference: Transnational Television Drama 2018
Transnational Television Drama. Tastes, travels and trends

Past events

Wed 15 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324
Irish Film Series: Hunger
Wed 15 Nov
13:15-15:00 | Place: Building 1481, Room 231, Nobelparken
Guest lecture: Public Diplomacy Officer William O’Connor (American Embassy, Copenhagen) and Professor Bruce Leslie (State University of New York, Brockport)
The United States and Denmark: Engagements past and present.
Tue 14 Nov
11:15-12:30 | Building 1481, Room 264, Nobelparken
Guest lecture: Professor Bruce Leslie, (State University of New York, Brockport)
Creating the Modern University, New York Style
Wed 08 Nov
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324
Irish Film Series: Intermission
Fri 27 Oct
15:00-17:00 | The Women´s Museum, Aarhus
Con and Eva Exhibition
Wed 25 Oct
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324, Nobelparken
Irish Film Series: Sing Street
Tue 24 Oct
17:00-19:00 | Christiansborg, Copenhagen
Seminar: Brexit and Ireland
Wed 11 Oct
19:00-22:00 | Building 1481, room 324, Nobelparken
Irish Film Series. Brooklyn
Fri 29 Sep
14:00-17:00 | The Museum of Ancient Art at Aarhus University, Victor Albecks Vej 3, 8000 Aarhus C
Retirement of Michael Böss
Associate professor of English
Wed 31 May
11:00-12:00 | Building 1481, room 324
Guest lecture: Edward Lear, Lewis Carroll and European nonsense.
By Dr. James Williams, University of York

Showing results 1 to 10 of 61

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next